Vegan Holiday Challenge

21 Nov

holiday_food

The holidays are right around the corner and in preparation, I wanted to do something fun and get all of you involved as well.

So I bring to you the Vegan Holiday Challenge. 

How does it work?

~ Think of a favorite holiday dish that you would like me to put my vegan twist on

~ Email me with your submission at zenutritionfoods@gmail.com

~ Each week leading up to the holidays I will select one dish to recreate and feature on my blog

~  All those who submit will get a small bonus at the end 😉

At the end of this we will be left with a collection of healthy versions of all of your holiday favorites.  Let’s create a wonderful collection together.

I am looking forward to all off your submissions!

Leave a Reply

